VISITOR INFO

USEFUL INFORMATION & FAQs

Individual meetings and networking can take place between 10:00AM - 4:00PM ET (7:00AM - 1:00PM PT / 2:00PM - 8:00PM GMT) on each event day.

Alongside these networking opporunities, there will be a series of live sessions to watch that will run daily from 10:30AM - 2:30PM ET (7:30AM - 11:30AM PT / 2:30PM - 6:30PM GMT)

contact us

For all inquiries about Ceramics Expo Connect please contact us and a member of the relevant team will get back to you shortly:

[email protected]