April 25-27, 2017
Cleveland, Ohio

the manufacturing tradeshow for ceramic materials and technologies
Founding Partner

Contact Us

 

General Inquiries

Adam Moore

Adam Moore - Event Director
adam.moore@smartershows.com

Tel: +44 1273 916290

Toll Free: +1 855 436 8683

Alex Oliver

Alex Oliver - Exhibition Manager
alex.oliver@smartershows.com

Tel: +44 1273 916 262​

Toll Free: +1 855 436 8683

 

Marketing Inquiries  

Chloe Griffin

Chloe Griffin - Marketing Manager
chloe.griffin@smartershows.com

Tel: +44 1273 916318

Nicci

Nicci Contento - Marketing Assistant
nicci.contento@smartershows.com

Tel: +44 1273 916946

 

Operation Inquiries  

Laura Day

Laura Day - Operations Manager
laura.day@smartershows.com

Tel: +44 1273 916303

 

Conference Inquiries  

Fleur Jonker

   Fleur JonkerConference Producer
   Fleur.Jonker@smartershows.com

   Tel: +44 1273 916313

 


Telephone

Europe:  +44 1273 916300

US toll free: +1 855 436 8683
Fax: +44 1273 774341

 

Address  

Smarter Shows Ltd
132 Queens Road
Brighton
BN1 3WB
United Kingdom

 

 

register now
Ceramics Expo on Twitter
Ceramics Expo @CeramicsExpoFeb 20
Don't forget to register for our free webinar on bioceramic and bioglass regulations taking place this Thursday!… https://t.co/qQVjqKukb7
Ceramics Expo on Twitter
Ceramics Expo @CeramicsExpoFeb 17
.@3M is a proud sponsor of the Ceramics Expo
Ceramics Expo on Twitter
Ceramics Expo @CeramicsExpoFeb 16
Read our latest Conference @ Ceramics Expo Speaker Interview, with Scott Nelson from @delphi https://t.co/cskBmjcms2 https://t.co/YSvWaqtHQc
Ceramics Expo on Twitter
Ceramics Expo @CeramicsExpoFeb 16
RT @ACerSNews: Glass and Metal: Let’s All Geek Out on the Physics of that Leyden Jar You Saw in ‘MacGyver’ https://t.co/35lsSueXAE https://…
Ceramics Expo on Twitter
Ceramics Expo @CeramicsExpoFeb 15
More speakers announced for our FREE webinar on the regulations for developing new medical devices - Register today… https://t.co/44Be5L0zjE
Ceramics Expo on Twitter
Ceramics Expo @CeramicsExpoFeb 14
Discover how to save $1 million per aero engine at #CEX17 https://t.co/HtC4GDdZ5X https://t.co/935si1U2vr